Department of Human Settlements


The Department provides human settlements in Gauteng, and seeks to build sustainable communities and give communities access to affordable housing within targeted precincts. An innovative approach to housing delivery is to provide residents with Mixed Housing Developments that provides a mixture of housing products to suit low income earners, middle income earners as well as high income earners.

MEC for Human Settlements: Mr Lebogang Maile

Head of Department: Ms Phindile Mbanjwa

Patience Dineka

JHB Region: Customer Support Representative

: Patience.Dineka@gauteng.gov.za

Tinyiko Rikhotso

Ekurhuleni Region: Customer Support Representative

Tinyiko.Rikhotso@gauteng.gov.za

Lebogang Maile

MEC for HumHuman Settlements, Urban Planning and Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

011 085 2557

karabo.mohapi@gauteng.gov.za

Charles Molokelwa

West Rand Region: Customer Support Representative

Charles.Molokelwa@gauteng.gov.za

Castro Ngobese

Spokesperson: MEC for Human Settlements, Urban Planning and COGTA

060 997 7790

Castro.Ngobese@gauteng.gov.za

Theron Ndou

Tshwane Region: Customer Support Representative

Theron.Ndou@gauteng.gov.za

Ntebaleng Legoete

Sedibeng Region: Customer Support Representative

Ntebaleng.Legoete@gauteng.gov.za

Nomfundo Ngwenya

Deputy Director General Strategic Planning, Policy Research, M&E

011 355 4671/4805

nomfundo.ngwenya@gauteng.gov.za

Lesiba Sekele

Head of Tshwane Region

012 303 3380/3363

lesiba.sekele@gauteng.gov.za

Xoliswa Mkhalali

Head of Johannesburg Region

011 355 4000

xoliswa.mkhalali@gauteng.gov.za

Stanley Luvhengo

Head of Ekurhuleni Region

011 861 3071/3070/3063

stanley.luvhengo@gauteng.gov.za

Abdullah Ismail

Acting Deputy Director General Corporate Management Services

011 355 4631/4084

abdullah.ismail@gauteng.gov.za

Department of Human Settlements
About
-

The Department provides human settlements in Gauteng, and seeks to build sustainable communities and give communities access to affordable housing within targeted precincts. An innovative approach to housing delivery is to provide residents with Mixed Housing Developments that provides a mixture of housing products to suit low income earners, middle income earners as well as high income earners. | MEC for Human Settlements: Mr Lebogang Maile | Head of Department: Ms Phindile Mbanjwa

Patience Dineka

JHB Region: Customer Support Representative

: Patience.Dineka@gauteng.gov.za

Tinyiko Rikhotso

Ekurhuleni Region: Customer Support Representative

Tinyiko.Rikhotso@gauteng.gov.za

Lebogang Maile

MEC for HumHuman Settlements, Urban Planning and Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

011 085 2557

karabo.mohapi@gauteng.gov.za

Charles Molokelwa

West Rand Region: Customer Support Representative

Charles.Molokelwa@gauteng.gov.za

Castro Ngobese

Spokesperson: MEC for Human Settlements, Urban Planning and COGTA

060 997 7790

Castro.Ngobese@gauteng.gov.za

Theron Ndou

Tshwane Region: Customer Support Representative

Theron.Ndou@gauteng.gov.za

Ntebaleng Legoete

Sedibeng Region: Customer Support Representative

Ntebaleng.Legoete@gauteng.gov.za

Nomfundo Ngwenya

Deputy Director General Strategic Planning, Policy Research, M&E

011 355 4671/4805

nomfundo.ngwenya@gauteng.gov.za

Lesiba Sekele

Head of Tshwane Region

012 303 3380/3363

lesiba.sekele@gauteng.gov.za

Xoliswa Mkhalali

Head of Johannesburg Region

011 355 4000

xoliswa.mkhalali@gauteng.gov.za

Stanley Luvhengo

Head of Ekurhuleni Region

011 861 3071/3070/3063

stanley.luvhengo@gauteng.gov.za

Abdullah Ismail

Acting Deputy Director General Corporate Management Services

011 355 4631/4084

abdullah.ismail@gauteng.gov.za

Services
+
News
+
Announcements
+
Warnings
+
Projects
+
Publications
+
Events
+
Images
+
Videos
+