COGTA


Lebogang Maile

MEC for Human Settlements and Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs

011 355 4013

Mpho Nawa

Chief Director: Back to Basics and Ntirhisano Outreach Programme

011 355 5029

mpho.nawa@gauteng.gov.za

Patrick Ngoepe

Chief Director: Municipal Infrastructure Support

011 355 4395

079 879 9287

patrick.ngoepe@gauteng.gov.za

Anthony Moonsamy

Chief Director: Local Government Support

011 355 4223

anthony.moonsamy@gauteng.gov.za

Kiba Kekana

Chief Director: Intergovernmental Relations and Traditional Institutional Management

011 355 5361

kiba.kekana@gauteng.gov.za

Mahlomola Mabote

Chief Director: Community Development Workers, Public Participation and Stakeholder Liaison

011 355 4223

066 476 0222

mahlomola.mabote@gauteng.gov.za

Raymond Nkabinde

Chief Director: Corporate Services

011 355 4300

raymond.nkabinde@gauteng.gov.za

Thandeka Mbassa

Head of Department

011 355 4014

thandeka.mbassa@gauteng.gov.za

Fred Mokoko

Chief of Staff

011 355 4013

fred.mokoko@gauteng.gov.za

Japhter Makhafola

Chief Financial Officer

011 355 4397

japhter.makhafola@gauteng.gov.za

Connie Muvunyi

Head of Communication

011 355 4000

connie.muvunyi@gauteng.gov.za

Bongani Elias Sithole

Head of Disaster Management Centre

082 490 9825

elias.sithole@gauteng.gov.za

Johannesburg Roads Agency

Address

66 Pixley ka Seme Street, Marshalltown

Johannesburg

Gauteng

2001

South Africa

Contact

011 298 5000

011 298 5178

086 056 2874

hotline@jar.org.za

http://www.jra.org.za

COGTA
About
-

The Department of Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs (CoGTA) supports municipalities to create an enabling environment for economic growth. The main task of CoGTA is to provide the necessary support and strengthen municipalities in terms of Section 154 of the Constitution. | MEC for Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs: Mr Lebogang Maile | Head of Department: Ms Thandeka Mbasa |

Lebogang Maile

MEC for Human Settlements and Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs

011 355 4013

Mpho Nawa

Chief Director: Back to Basics and Ntirhisano Outreach Programme

011 355 5029

mpho.nawa@gauteng.gov.za

Patrick Ngoepe

Chief Director: Municipal Infrastructure Support

011 355 4395

079 879 9287

patrick.ngoepe@gauteng.gov.za

Anthony Moonsamy

Chief Director: Local Government Support

011 355 4223

anthony.moonsamy@gauteng.gov.za

Kiba Kekana

Chief Director: Intergovernmental Relations and Traditional Institutional Management

011 355 5361

kiba.kekana@gauteng.gov.za

Mahlomola Mabote

Chief Director: Community Development Workers, Public Participation and Stakeholder Liaison

011 355 4223

066 476 0222

mahlomola.mabote@gauteng.gov.za

Raymond Nkabinde

Chief Director: Corporate Services

011 355 4300

raymond.nkabinde@gauteng.gov.za

Thandeka Mbassa

Head of Department

011 355 4014

thandeka.mbassa@gauteng.gov.za

Fred Mokoko

Chief of Staff

011 355 4013

fred.mokoko@gauteng.gov.za

Japhter Makhafola

Chief Financial Officer

011 355 4397

japhter.makhafola@gauteng.gov.za

Connie Muvunyi

Head of Communication

011 355 4000

connie.muvunyi@gauteng.gov.za

Bongani Elias Sithole

Head of Disaster Management Centre

082 490 9825

elias.sithole@gauteng.gov.za

Johannesburg Roads Agency

Address

66 Pixley ka Seme Street, Marshalltown

Johannesburg

Gauteng

2001

South Africa

Contact

011 298 5000

011 298 5178

086 056 2874

hotline@jar.org.za

http://www.jra.org.za

Services
+
News
+
Announcements
+
Warnings
+
Projects
+
Publications
+
Events
+
Images
+
Videos
+
Click here to launch the chat bot
X