Department of Health


Arnold Malotana

Head of Department

011 355 3513

Arnold.Malotana@gauteng.gov.za

Brenda Ngcobo

PA to the HOD

011 355 3513

079 878 8447

Brenda.Ngcobo@gauteng.gov.za

Motalatale Modiba

Head of Communication

011 241 5773

064 803 0808

healthmediaenquiries@gauteng.gov.za

Tshepo Shawa

MEC's Spokesperson

011 355 3469

072 222 6333

Tshepo.Shawa@gauteng.gov.za

Nomantu Nkomo-Ralehoko

MEC for Health and Wellness

011 355 3469

MEC.Health@gauteng.gov.za

Mogeru Morewane

Chief Director: Johannesburg District Health Services

076 793 0778

Mogeru.Moewane@gauteng.gov.za

Tinyiko Manyisa

Executive Assistant to the MEC

011 355 3469

081 439 2006

Tinyiko.Manyisa@gauteng.gov.za

Simon Choma

Acting Chief Director: Ekurhuleni District Health Services

079 886 0383

Simon.Choma@gauteng.gov.za

Thembokuhle Karigani

Chief Director: West Rand District Health Services

063 293 2739

Thembokuhle.Karigani@gauteng.gov.za

Mothomone Pitsi

Chief Director: Tshwane District Health Services

078 306 0050

Mothomone.Pitsi@gauteng.gov.za

Makibiti Madolo

Chief Director: Sedibeng District Health Services

073 261 3305

Makibiti.Madolo@gauteng.gov.za

Dark City Community Healthcare Centre - Clinical Forensic Medical Sevices

Address

Stand 1107, Section F, Enkangala

Tshwane

Gauteng

1021

South Africa

Contact

013 930 0825

Department of Health
About
-

The Department of Health aims to provide quality health services and ensure a caring climate for service users, implement best-practice health care strategies, create a positive work environment for staff, and provide appropriate and top-quality training for health workers. Our vision is to provide high-quality, efficient and accessible healthcare to transform people's lives. Our mission is to create an effective public healthcare system in Gauteng by ensuring we have the right people, skills, system and equipment to provide the care our patients need to live healthy and quality lives. | MEC for Health: Ms Nomantu Nkomo - Ralehoko | Head of Department: Mr Arnold Malotana

Arnold Malotana

Head of Department

011 355 3513

Arnold.Malotana@gauteng.gov.za

Brenda Ngcobo

PA to the HOD

011 355 3513

079 878 8447

Brenda.Ngcobo@gauteng.gov.za

Motalatale Modiba

Head of Communication

011 241 5773

064 803 0808

healthmediaenquiries@gauteng.gov.za

Tshepo Shawa

MEC's Spokesperson

011 355 3469

072 222 6333

Tshepo.Shawa@gauteng.gov.za

Nomantu Nkomo-Ralehoko

MEC for Health and Wellness

011 355 3469

MEC.Health@gauteng.gov.za

Mogeru Morewane

Chief Director: Johannesburg District Health Services

076 793 0778

Mogeru.Moewane@gauteng.gov.za

Tinyiko Manyisa

Executive Assistant to the MEC

011 355 3469

081 439 2006

Tinyiko.Manyisa@gauteng.gov.za

Simon Choma

Acting Chief Director: Ekurhuleni District Health Services

079 886 0383

Simon.Choma@gauteng.gov.za

Thembokuhle Karigani

Chief Director: West Rand District Health Services

063 293 2739

Thembokuhle.Karigani@gauteng.gov.za

Mothomone Pitsi

Chief Director: Tshwane District Health Services

078 306 0050

Mothomone.Pitsi@gauteng.gov.za

Makibiti Madolo

Chief Director: Sedibeng District Health Services

073 261 3305

Makibiti.Madolo@gauteng.gov.za

Dark City Community Healthcare Centre - Clinical Forensic Medical Sevices

Address

Stand 1107, Section F, Enkangala

Tshwane

Gauteng

1021

South Africa

Contact

013 930 0825

Services
+
News
+
Announcements
+
Warnings
+
Projects
+
Publications
+
Events
+
Images
+
Videos
+