Department of e-Government


The Gauteng Department of e-Government is tasked with modernising the public service to deliver efficient services to the residents of Gauteng.

MEC for Finance and e-Government: Ms Nomantu Nkomo-Ralehoko

Head of Department: Mr Cyril Baloyi

Jabulani Malobane

Chief Director: HRS

011689-8398

JABULANI.MALOBANE@gauteng.gov.za

Nomsa Makhubele

Chief Director: Resource Management

011 298 2311

Nomsa.Makhubele@gauteng.gov.za

Cyril Baloyi

Head of Department

011 689 8984

cyril.baloyi@gauteng.gov.za

Dan Legote

Chief Director: Strategy Management

011 689 8796

Dan.Legote@gauteng.gov.za

Nhlanhla Cebekhulu

Chief Director: Communications

011 689 6944

nhlanhla.cebekhulu@gauteng.gov.za

Maximillian Ludwig

Chief Director: Infrastructure ICT

011 689 6975

MAX.LUDWIG@gauteng.gov.za

Devante Maphari

Chief Director: Business Alignment ICT

011 689 8317

Devante.Maphari@gauteng.gov.za



Department of e-Government
About
-

The Gauteng Department of e-Government is tasked with modernising the public service to deliver efficient services to the residents of Gauteng. | MEC for Finance and e-Government: Ms Nomantu Nkomo-Ralehoko | Head of Department: Mr Cyril Baloyi

Jabulani Malobane

Chief Director: HRS

011689-8398

JABULANI.MALOBANE@gauteng.gov.za

Nomsa Makhubele

Chief Director: Resource Management

011 298 2311

Nomsa.Makhubele@gauteng.gov.za

Cyril Baloyi

Head of Department

011 689 8984

cyril.baloyi@gauteng.gov.za

Dan Legote

Chief Director: Strategy Management

011 689 8796

Dan.Legote@gauteng.gov.za

Nhlanhla Cebekhulu

Chief Director: Communications

011 689 6944

nhlanhla.cebekhulu@gauteng.gov.za

Maximillian Ludwig

Chief Director: Infrastructure ICT

011 689 6975

MAX.LUDWIG@gauteng.gov.za

Devante Maphari

Chief Director: Business Alignment ICT

011 689 8317

Devante.Maphari@gauteng.gov.za



Services
+
News
+
Announcements
+
Warnings
+
Projects
+
Publications
+
Events
+
Images
+
Videos
+