Department of e-Government


The Gauteng Department of e-Government is tasked with modernising the public service to deliver efficient services to the residents of Gauteng.

MEC for eGovernment, Research and Development: Mr Bonginkosi Dhlamini

HOD: Mr Castro Mosina

Jabulani Malobane

Chief Director: HRS

011689-8398

JABULANI.MALOBANE@gauteng.gov.za

Nomsa Makhubele

Chief Director: Resource Management

011 298 2311

Nomsa.Makhubele@gauteng.gov.za

Cyril Baloyi

Head of Department

011 689 8984

cyril.baloyi@gauteng.gov.za

Dan Legote

Chief Director: Strategy Management

011 689 8796

Dan.Legote@gauteng.gov.za

Nhlanhla Cebekhulu

Chief Director: Communications

011 689 6944

nhlanhla.cebekhulu@gauteng.gov.za

Kgapa Mabusela

Spokesperson to the MEC

011 085 2531

066 486 5411

Kgapa.Mabusela@gauteng.gov.za

Devante Maphari

Chief Director: Business Alignment ICT

011 689 8317

Devante.Maphari@gauteng.gov.za

Sabelo Dingiswayo

Chief of Staff

011 085 2531

073 490 9109

Sabelo.Dingiswayo@gauteng.gov.za



Department of e-Government
About
-

The Gauteng Department of e-Government is tasked with modernising the public service to deliver efficient services to the residents of Gauteng. | MEC for eGovernment, Research and Development: Mr Bonginkosi Dhlamini | HOD: Mr Castro Mosina

Jabulani Malobane

Chief Director: HRS

011689-8398

JABULANI.MALOBANE@gauteng.gov.za

Nomsa Makhubele

Chief Director: Resource Management

011 298 2311

Nomsa.Makhubele@gauteng.gov.za

Cyril Baloyi

Head of Department

011 689 8984

cyril.baloyi@gauteng.gov.za

Dan Legote

Chief Director: Strategy Management

011 689 8796

Dan.Legote@gauteng.gov.za

Nhlanhla Cebekhulu

Chief Director: Communications

011 689 6944

nhlanhla.cebekhulu@gauteng.gov.za

Kgapa Mabusela

Spokesperson to the MEC

011 085 2531

066 486 5411

Kgapa.Mabusela@gauteng.gov.za

Devante Maphari

Chief Director: Business Alignment ICT

011 689 8317

Devante.Maphari@gauteng.gov.za

Sabelo Dingiswayo

Chief of Staff

011 085 2531

073 490 9109

Sabelo.Dingiswayo@gauteng.gov.za



Services
+
News
+
Announcements
+
Warnings
+
Projects
+
Publications
+
Commission on Traditional Leadership
+
Events
+
Images
+
Videos
+