Home > Contact Us > Human Settlements

Contact Details

 Tel: 011 355 4000
 Fax: 011 355 4000


 

MEC: Mr Dikgang Uhuru Moiloa

MEC's PA: Sharon Raditsela

Tel:

E-mail: MEC's PA: sharon.raditsela@gauteng.gov.za

  

MEC’s Spokesperson: Lebo Keswa

Tel: 072 656 1450

Email: Lebo.Keswa@gauteng.gov.za

  

Acting Head of Department: Mr Daniel Molokomme

HOD’s office manager: Shirley Shikoe

Tel:

E-mail: HOD office manager: shirley.shikoe@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General Corporate Management Services: Mr Joseph Zulu

Tel: 011 355 4631/4084

E-mail: Joseph.zulu@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General Strategic Planning, Policy Research, M&E: Ms Nomfundo Ngwenya

Tel: 011 355 4671/4805

Email: Nomfundo.Ngwenya@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General Planning and Property Management: Mr Daniel Molokomme

Tel: 011 355 4004

E-mail: Daniel.Molokomme@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General Beneficiary management, Stakeholder, capacity Building and Communication: Mr keith Khoza

Tel: 011 355 4877/4246

Email: Keith.Khoza@gauteng.gov.za

 

Acting Deputy Director General Programme Management and Regional Coordinator Ms Xoliswa Mkhalali

Tel: 011 355 4337/ 4961

Email: Xoliswa.mkhalali@gauteng.gov.za

 

Gauteng Human Settlements offices

 West Rand

57 Corner Kruger & Burger Street
Lubners Building
Krugersdorp
Charles Molekelwa on (011) 662 8328 / 8350

 

​Sedibeng

1 Loch Street
Bobworth Centre
Meyerton
Maria Saul on (016) 360 7725

 

Sedibeng Central
28 Market Street
Vereeniging
Pertunia Khumalo on (016) 440 1255/1278

 

City of Tshwane
50 Corner Edmund & Hamilton Street
1st Floor
Arcadia
Motsidisi Letloenyane on (012) 303 3380/3363

 

Ekurhuleni 
68 Voortrekker Road
Nevada Building
Alberton
Zodwa Masinga on (011) 861 3071/0/3063

 

Postal Address

Bank of Lisbon 
37 Sauer and Albertina Sisulu Road
Marshalltown 
2107​

Map

​​