Home > Contact Us > Health

​​​​Contact Details

 Tel: 011 355 3503
 Tel: 011 355 3000
 Email: mediaenquiries@gauteng.gov.za

MEC’s Office 

MEC: Dr Gwendoline​​ Malegwale Ramokgopa
Mail: Private Bag X085, Marshalltown, 2107
Street: Bank of Lisbon Building, 22nd Floor, 37 Sauer Street, Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 355 3235
Fax: (011) 355 3259
Email: vivian​​.liau@gauteng.gov.za

Head of Department

Head of Department:  Professor Mkhululi Lukhele
Mail: Private Bag X085, Marshalltown, 2107​
Street: Bank of Lisbon Building, 22nd floor, 37 Sauer street, Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 355 3258
Fax: (011) 355 3512

Communication HOC/Spokeperson for MEC:

Head of Communication:Khutso Rabothata

Tel: (011) 355 3477

Cell:060 997 7066 

Email:​ khutso.rabothata@gauteng.gov.za​​

Director:Communication

Lesemang Matuka

T:011 241 5816

C:072 025 3605

lesemang.matuka@gauteng.gov.za

Address

37 Albertina Sisulu Road
Ferreiras Dorp 
Johannesburg 
2107

General Enquiries
phume.khumalo@gauteng.gov.za

Nursing training
Maureen.Mildenhall@gauteng.gov.za or Pam.Nell@gauteng.gov.za

Busaries
Aubrey.ditshego@gauteng.gov.za
Ronald.Peete@gauteng.gov.za
Lungi.Msibi@gauteng.gov.za

Environmental Health
albert.marumo@gauteng.gov.za

Health Facility Registration
patience.ntamane@gauteng.gov.za

Complaints about services
charlotte.meso@gauteng.gov.za
patricia.zikalala@gauteng.gov.za​



​Map

​​
​​