Home > Contact Us > Economic Development
Contact Details

Switchboard: (011) 355 8000
Email: gdedenquiries@gauteng.gov.za

 

Postal Address

Private Bag X091,

Marshalltown,

Johannesburg

2107

 

Physical Address

56 Eloff Street,

UMnotho House,

Marshalltown,

Johannesburg

2000

 

 


MEC: Mr Lebogang Maile

Mail: Private Bag X091, Marshalltown, 2107
Street: 56 Eloff Street, Marshalltown, Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 355 8462
E-mail: Thokozile.Makgato@gauteng.gov.za

 

Spokesperson for the MEC: Mr Emmanuel Mdawu 

Tel: 011 355 8381
Email: emmanuel.mdawu@gauteng.gov.za


Head of Communication: Ms. Nondumiso Mabuza

Tel: (011) 355 8436
Email: Nondumiso.Mabuza@gauteng.gov.za

 

Head of Department: Ms Pumla Ncapayi

Tel: (011) 355 8111
Email:  Sithembile.Nkabinde@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General  Corporate Management: Ms. Yoland Ruiters

Tel:  (011) 355 8024/8007
Email: Yoland.Ruiters@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General Economic Planning and Development: Mr Motlatjo Moholwa

Tell: (011) 355 8352/8039
Email: Motlatjo.Moholwa@gauteng.gov.za  

‚Äč