Home > Contact Us > Economic Development
Contact Details

Switchboard: (011) 355 8000
Email: gdedenquiries@gauteng.gov.za

 

Postal Address

Private Bag X091,

Marshalltown,

Johannesburg

2107

 

Physical Address

56 Eloff Street,

UMnotho House,

Marshalltown,

Johannesburg

2000

 

 


MEC: Mr Lebogang Maile

Mail: Private Bag X091, Marshalltown, 2107

Street: 56 Eloff Street, Marshalltown, Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 355 8462

E-mail: Thokozile.Makgato@gauteng.gov.za

 

Spokesperson for the MEC: 

Mr Castro Ngobese

Cell: 060 870 1806

Email: Castro.Ngobese@gauteng.gov.za

Head of Department: Ms. Phindile Mbanjwa

Tel: (011) 355 8111

Email: Phindile.Mbanjwa@gauteng.gov.za

Email: Mmatshepo.Seabela@gauteng.gov.za

 

Head of Communication: Ms. Nondumiso Msomi

Tel: (011) 355 8436

Cell: 082 659 8764

Email:  Nondumiso.Msomi@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General  Corporate Management: Ms. Yoland Ruiters

Tel:  (011) 355 8024/8007

Email: Yoland.Ruiters@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General Business Regulation and Governance: Adv. Pieter Holl

Tel: (011) 355 8424

Email: Pieter.Holl@gauteng.gov.za  

 

Deputy Director General Economic Planning and Development: Mr Motlatjo Moholwa

Tell: (011) 355 8352/8039

Email: Motlatjo.Moholwa@gauteng.gov.za

 

‚Äč