Home > Contact Us > Agriculture and Rural Development

Contact Details

 Tel: 011 240 2500
 Fax: 086 420 2187 
 Email: 


MEC's Office 

MEC: Mr Lebogang Maile

No 56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Johannesburg, 2000 

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel:  (011) 355 1432 / 1900

Fax: (011) 333 0620 / 333 0667  

Email: Thokozile.Makgato@gauteng.gov.za

 

Chief of Staff: Collin Pitso  

No 56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Johannesburg

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: (011) 355 8200

Fax: (011) 333 0620 / 333 0667

Cell: 082 493 1647

Email: Collin.Pitso@gauteng.gov.za

 

MEC Spokesperson: Castro Ngobese

No 56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Johannesburg

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: (011) 240 3223

Fax: (011) 333 0620 / 333 0667

Cell: 060 870 1806

Email: Castro.Ngobese@gauteng.gov.za

 

Head of Department

HOD:  Mr Nhlakanipho Nkontwana

No 56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Johannesburg

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: (011) 240 2576

Fax: (011) 240 216

Email: Nhlakanipho.Nkontwana@gauteng.gov.za

 

Office Manager: Office of the Head of Department
Ms Ray Halim
Gauteng Department of Agriculture and Rural Development (GDARD)

Tel: (011) 240 3457   Cell: 071 334 1287

Email: Ray.Halim@gauteng.gov.za

 

Deputy Director General, Transversal Services :Priscilla Pietersen

Gauteng Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Marshalltown, Johannesburg, 2107

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: +27 (0) 11 240 2509

Email: priscilla.pietersen@gauteng.gov.za


Deputy Director General:  [Acting] Natural Resource Management Services:

Gauteng Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Marshalltown, Johannesburg, 2107

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: +27 (0) 11 240 2568

Email: Loyiso.Mkwana@gauteng.gov.za


Head of Communication:Roleta Lebelo

No 56 Eloff Street, Umnotho House, Johannesburg

Mail: PO Box 8769, Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: (011) 2402530

Cell:0825896694

Email: Roleta.Lebelo@gauteng.gov.za


Map

​​